ICPlan

Best Practice Communications Planning Webinar

Live – November 23, 2021 Time 4pm BST/5pm CET/11am EST

Unn Kvendseth, Head of Internal Communications & Engagement at Shell, Brian Bannister, Global Head of External Communications at BCG and Kit Anderson, Employee Channel & Integration Manager at Anglo American join Liam FitzPatrick and ICPlan on November 23 to discuss communication planning challenges and best practices from an internal, external and integrated perspective.

Planning, like many things, has become harder over the last 18 month. As ICPlan and Liam FitzPatrick launch the 2022 definitive communication planning survey, we wanted to understand how some of the biggest organisations in the world are adapting and winning with their comms planning practices.

Come to the webinar to learn:

  • The biggest communication planning challenges currently facing communicators
  • How to bridge the gap between local and central teams
  • Latest thinking of how comms teams are building flexibility into their plans
  • Ways to measure communication plan success
 
Can’t make the live webinar? No problem! When you sign up, you’ll automatically receive an email with the recording after the event.

Our Panel

Unn Kvendseth

Head of Internal Communications & Engagement at Shell

Brian Bannister

Global External Communications Director at the Boston Consulting Group (BCG)

Kit Anderson

Employee Channel & Integration Manager at Anglo American

Comms planner
Internal and external communication teams need the governance and processes to align more closely, and drive business performance. ICPlan is here to help.
Comms planner
Internal and external communication teams need the governance and processes to align more closely, and drive business performance. ICPlan is here to help.
Comms planner